Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jazmine
26 septembre 2007

Cory , make me forget it !

cory_5

Today I made my first chimistry's test. And of course, I totally flunked it ! It's just that, when you know the teacher is so tyrannical, you just can't succeed it ! And, afterthought, it wasn't so hard ... just that I was so bad ! But, sure, anything's finished when everything's finished (oh oh, i'm sooo funnny !), I had the right to do a "so great" test in biology ... you see what it is to take the scientifical section !
SO, I went on Cory Kennedy's blog (and I'm still on it). This girl is so ... me.us. Errrhh... in fact ,not so me ! But she's so natural, she got so much style !!! You just can love her. So do I.
In fact, I didn't know she existed until ...yesterday. I saw the photos and the pages about her in Jalouse (yeeeah, I love this magazine). Really, she's only so photogenic (all the contrary of me).
Well, at present, I 'm really in a good mood, and it wasn't the case at the beginning of the article.
So: Thank you, Cory, for making me forget errrh... school ?

cory_kennedy_1cory_kennedy_2

photos for Jalouse magazine

cory_4cory_on_bus_stop

'xcuse for the no-english-speaking ! Especially François (in fact, he doesn't the sentence ...)
I gonna write it in french soon ... well, when i'll have the time to.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité